The 2020-2021 Playhouse Executive Board

President: Jennifer Bates
VP Communications: Michelle Majewski
VP Fundraising: Jeanine Piskurich
Box Office: Lorraine Alvey
Treasurer: Renee Ash
Thespian Liaison: Sheila Leif
Secretary: Allison Creed
Historian: Betsy Humphrey
Parliamentarian: Kristin Hopper
Crew Liaison: Leigh Leigh Melcher
Thank you to the Nominating Committee of
Thuy Moon, Allison Creed, Michelle Rigo and Carolyn McCall.

Permanent link to this article: